Exhibitor Spotlight

Bakery
Auntie Puff’s Sweets & Treats phillary23@yahoo.com 214-205-0147

Cake Bites cakebites.biz 214-449-8747 

Fresh by Brookshires freshbybrookshires.com 903-747-3503

Harriett’s Cake Corner harriettscakecorner.com 903-340-7067

Just Pies justpiestyler.com  903-570-8347

Kool Kakes by Dylan koolkakesbydylan.com 903-944-7913

Nothing Bundt Cakes nothingbundtcakes.com 903-504-5366

Sister 2 Sister Cookies sister2sister.com 903-561-7733

The Pied Piper Cakes & Bake Shoppe thepiedpipershoppe.com 903-881-5428

Balloons
Bridal Accessories

Brooke and Bre Bridal & Prom Boutique  brookeandbrebridal.com903-597-7497

Dillards Dillards.com 903-561-1221

David’s Bridal  davidsbridal.com 903-534-1785

Dress Me Bridal dressmetexas.com 903-894-3505

Beauty

Brookridge Internal Medicine & Aesthetics  www.bimtx.com  903-315-2907

Color Street www.colorstreet.com/janadamsnails.com  903-330-2184

Express Health Systems www.expressweightlossclinic.com 903-592-5670

Healthy Glow julie@healthyglowsunlesstans.com 903-707-0410 

La Vie Med Spa LaVieMedSpaTyler.com 903-752-4088

Mary Kay Joyce Crawford marykay.com/jcrawford80100 903-570-0364

Rumours Spalon www.rumourswellness.com 903-663-0061

Sage & Gem Beauty Team sageandgembeautyteam22@yahoo.com  903-752-3231

Design & Personalize It
Catering

Lunch Lady Catering lunchlady-catering.square.site  903-235-0078

Chick-fil-A Broadway Crossing Cfabroadwaycrossing.com  903-363-2155

Perfect Catering perfectcateringonline.com 903-236-2895

Rose Hill Catering www.rosehilltyler.com 903-780-3555

Rudy’s Country Store and Bar-B-Que rudys.com 903-597-8391

The Potpourri House   potpourrihouse.com 903-592-4171

Traditions traditionstyler.com 903-534-1111

Kerime’s Kitchen on Wheels  903-215-9228

 

Event Planners

 A GraceEvent Planning  https://agraceeventplanning.mypixieset.com/903-283-2251

Allie Martin Weddings and Events alliemartinweddings.com 903-747-0880

Cactus Rose Design & Events cactusroseevents.com  903-521-5655

Classy Planners Event Planning  classyplanners.com  903-931-2521

Distinctive Designs  www.distinctivedesigns.com  903-330-1470

Ivory & White   www.ivoryandwhiteweddings.com 903-426-4761

Good and Proper Events   www.goodandproperevents.com   903-918-4443

 

DJ Music

Bright Star Entertainment  brightstarentertainment.net 903-561-0255

CMB cmbdjs.com 903-630-7170

Complete Weddings & Events   completeweddingtyler.com 903-944-7855

Debbie the DJ debbiethedj.com 903-539-2294

DJ Karlos Montoya   emed.alv@gmail.com   903-253-6172

Inkredible SoundsInkredibleSounds.com 903-740-1543

M & M Productions  mikemollyproductions.com 903-279-6663

Fireworks

East Texas Pyrotechnics   easttexaspyro.com 903-571-1266

 

Floral

ETX Silk Floral Designs etxsilkflowers@gmail.com 214-662-8973

Fantasy and Fairytale Floral Designs fantasyandfairytaleflorals.com 903-930-5395

Everything Floral everythingfloraldesigns@gmail.com 903-630-4646

Posh Petal Designs PostPetalDesigns@gmail.com 903-707-0108

Striking H Photography & Florals LLC http://strikinghphotographyandfloralsllc.mypixieset.com/  903-742-2804

Wildflower on Plum Creek wildfloweronplumcreek.com 903-565-0500

Health

Profile by Sanford  www.profilebysanford.com 903-253-0193

The Refinery Chiropractic therefinerytyler.com 903-405-3300

2030 Fast Track tylertxwellness.com 903-941-0161

Honeymoons/Travel

Glitter Travel https://tap4.myagentgenie.com/kourtneylong 903-557-0862

Teri’s Treasures & Travel tap.myagentgenie.com/terilawson 903-722-7111

Tracie’s Travel traciestravel@yahoo.com 903-472-1995  

Hotels/Resorts

Chateau de la vie Spa Resort thefoyhouse.com 903-235-1189

Fairfield by Marriott Tyler South marriott.com/tyrso 903-561-3300

Hampton Inn & Suites Tyler South hamptoninn3.hilton.com 903-630-7272

Holiday Inn Express & Courtyard Marriott hietyler.com 903-566-0600

Holiday Inn Tyler Conference Center www.hitylertx.com 903-579-8208

Hilton Garden Inn Longview & Conference Center,  longview.hgi.com  903-212-3000

Hilton Garden Inn tyler.hgi.com 903-509-1166

Homewood Suites by Hilton hwtyler.homewoodsuitesbyhilton.com 903-593-7800

Springhill Suites by Marriott, Lindale  www.Marriott.com/TYRSL  713-724-2469

Sleep Inn Suites Tyler South choicehotels.com/texas/tyler/sleep-inn-hotels  903-581-8646

Silver Star Ranch and Venue silverstarranchandvenue.com 903-203-5117

Staybridge Suites staybridgesuites.com  918-720-8151

Sunrise Point at Cedar Creek Lake sunrisepointcedarcreeklake.com 903-904-7500

The Silver Spur Resort thesilverspurresort.com 903-420-1400

Tru by Hilton Longview trulongview.trubyhilton.com  903-230-8266

Insurance

New York Life Insurance Company Robert C. Finney   903-561-5055

Julia Wilhite State Farm   juliawhilhite.com 903-885-8686

Shearer Insurance Services for Events & Weddings txsis.com 903-534-5454

Lighting

Complete Weddings & Events   completeweddingtyler.com 903-944-7855

Heart, Light, and Sound heartlightsound.com 903-980-1532

Inkredible Sounds InkredibleSounds.com 903-740-1543

Light Up ETX    contact@lightupetx.com  903-918-8417

M & M Productions  mikemollyproductions.com 903-279-6663

Tyler Uplights tyleruplights.com 903-525-9506

Limo Rentals

Brosang’s Limousine     brosangslimousine.com  903-525-9977

Legacy Luxury Transportation    legacyluxurytransportation.com 903-505-9800

Live Bands

Brick Street Band brickstreetband.com/weddings  936-645-2018

Officiants

Leslie Nolan, Wedding Officiant celebrate-your-wedding.com 318-426-4178

Parties

LOVEWINX  PartyWithLOVEWINX.com 281-743-2998 

PCJ Party Cups  https://Pcjpartycups.com/  903-644-6054

Pure Romance VIP by Becky pureromance.com/rebekahfox.laverty 928-273-1798

Sip & Shop Texas  www.etxsipandshop.com 903-393-9737 

Photographers

Alicia Grote Photography aliciagrotephotography@gmail.com 903-284-3752

Callynth Photography www.callynthphotography.com 903-279-2511

Complete Weddings & Events completeweddingtyler.com 903-944-7855

Denton Photo www.denton-photo.com 903-312-3203

Elise Danielle Photography elisedaniellephotography@gmail.com 281-415-8421

Grace Moreno Photography gracemoreno.smugmug.com 903-571-8910

JME Photography http://www.jmestudios.com/  903-286-0798

Kayde Rose Photography www.kayderose.com 714-608-0617

Lacey Nicole Photography laceynicolephoto.com 903-393-1531

Lacee Lace Photography lautrey2984@gmail.com 903-619-2610

Mary Cyrus Photography mary@marycyrusphotography.com 214-543-5438

NatalieMaeDesigns  www.nataliemaedesigns.com 903-407-2400

Rosewood Photography www.rosewood.photos 903-372-1511

Striking H Photography & Florals LLC http://strikinghphotographyandfloralsllc.mypixieset.com/  903-742-2804

Truly Captivating Photography trulycaptivatingphotography.com 903-730-1505

Real Estate & Apartment

Re/Max Benchmark Courtney Robertson 903-681-1267

Sissy Bellar Property Group at Kellar Williams Realty   http://www.sissybellar.com  903-218-0585

Texas Real Estate Executives TREexecutives.com 903-680-44663 

 

 

Venues

Ama La Vita alvtexas.com 903-261-7208

B & D’s Farm Venue bbradbeavers@aol.com 903-920-9965

Chateau de la via Wedding Spa House www.theFOYhouse.com 903-387-0204

Circle M The Venue  www.circlemweddingvenue.com 903-279-9060

Coppergate Ranch CoppergateRanch.com 903-575-8861

Cottonwood Barn Venue cottonwoodbarnvenue.com 979-324-8278

Eagle’s Bluff Country Club eaglesbluffcc.com 903-780-0696

El Cerrito Lodge elcerritolodge.com 903-431-1672

Kalico Creek Event Venue kalicocreek.com 903-721-5332

Lake Tyler Petroleum Club laketylerpetroleumclub.com 903-566-4444

Margot Hill Weddings & Events Venue MargotHill.com 903-386-3405

One Eleven Venue venueoneeleven.com 903-526-6464

Pineway Farms pinewayfarms.com 903-374-3861

Silver Star Ranch and Venue silverstarranchandvenue.com 903-203-5117

 TASCA Event Center  www.tasca.org  903-871-3217

Tempest Golf Club tempestgolfclub.com 903-984-5335

The Establishment Barn theestablishmentbarn.com 972-345-5193

The Landing Event Center at Joshua Farms thelandingeventcenter.com 903-522-9879

The Majesty Event Center  www.majestyevents.net  903-630-8313

The Nightingale Events thenightingaleevents.com 940-395-1108

The Orchard at Martin’s Pecanville martinspecanville.com 903-339-0874

The Ranch at Peach Springs lynn.peachsprings@gmail.com 661-310-4226

The Retreat at Sugarhill  www.theRetreatAtSugarhill.com 903-921-4320

The Silver Spur Resort thesilverspurresort.com 903-420-1400

The Venue at Orchard Farms thevenueatorchardfarms.com 903-339-0874

The Venue at Three Points thevenueatthreepoints.com 903-216-9340

The Villa in Tyler villadifelicita.com 903-597-0002

The Wonderland Pines wonderlandpines.com 903-213-5553

Wylde Acres wyldeacres.com 903-738-9328

Video Services

Complete Weddings & Events    completeweddingtyler.com 903-944-7855

M & M Productions  mikemollyproductions.com 903-279-6663

Martha Escudero Photography  marthaescuderophotography.com 903-569-4296

Wedding Gowns & Attire

Aimee’ Nicole Bridal  www.aimeenicolebridal.com  602-615-5751

Brooke and Bre Bridal & Prom Boutique brookeandbrebridal.com 903-597-7497

David’s Bridal  davidsbridal.com 903-534-1785

Dress Me Bridal dressmetexas.comm 903-894-3505

Elevated Bridal www.elevatedbridal.com  806-676-7368

Harley’s For Men   harleysformen.com 903-534-9799

The Dress Co thedressco.net 903-759-7751

The Tuxedo Co. tuxedoco.com 903-759-5503

Wedding Gifts & Registration

Bed, Bath and Beyond    bedbathbeyond.com 903-939-1999

Bride Star/Dinner 4Two   515-270-0777

Dillards  dillards.com 903-561-1221

Emerald Lane Eclectics LLC shopemeraldlane@gmail.com  346-420-3242

H.W. Wood Designs  mike@hwwooddesigns.com  903-360-2413

Karen’s Kozy Kitchen pamperedchef.com/pws/kwest330  903-203-5310

Origami Owl pfelsen.origamiowl.com 580-695-2708

Check Out Our Preferred Vendors

Exhibitors listed are dedicated to making your event the best it can be. They offer services that can work within any size of budget. They look forward to meeting you face-to-face at a bridal show in your area.