Exhibitor Spotlight

Bakery

Cake Bites cakebites.biz 214-449-8747 

Fresh by Brookshires freshbybrookshires.com 903-747-3503

Just Pies   justpiestyler.com  903-570-8347

Kool Kakes by Dylan koolkakesbydylan.com 903-944-7913

Nothing Bundt Cakes nothingbundtcakes.com 903-504-5366

The Pied Piper Cakes & Bake Shoppe thepiedpipershoppe.com 903-881-5428

Bar Service

Pour Me Bar Service pourmebars.com 903-747-0880

Serve ‘em Up Mobile Bars   serveemupmobilebar@gmail.com 903-431-3573

The Roaming Pony Theroamingponyevents.com 903-399-9081

 

Beauty

Allen Family Dentistry   www.allenfamilydentists.com  903-710-2309

Augustus Aesthetics instagram.com/meg_aesthetics_np 903-253-3428

Aurora Teeth Whitening www.aurorateethwhitening.com 702-569-6161

Blush Beauty by Emily blushbyemily.wixsite.com 903-371-2427

Color Street – www.colorstreet.com/Sparklebellenails   903-918-5036 

Color Street –  www.colorstreet.com/janadamsnails.com  903-330-2184

Hair by Rachel Brinkley   Instagram: Rachel_brinkley2017  903-707-1088

Hello Bella by Mel   Hellobellabymel.wixsite.com/website 903-747-2994

Healthy Glow  julie@healthyglowsunlesstans.com   903-707-0410 

Lashes by Alexandra Instagram: Lashesbyalexadraxo 903-509-9955

La Vie Med Spa   LaVieMedSpaTyler.com 318-664-3728

Mary Kay – Joyce Crawford marykay.com/jcrawford80100 903-570-0364

Pristine Image Med Spa PristineImageMedSpa.com   903-600-0033

Royal Gloww Mobile Spray Tanning www.royalgloww.com   903-360-1564

Shear Decadence Hair Salon sheardecadencehair.com 903-526-5565

The Salon Professionals Academy/Redken   tspawhitehouse.com 903-952-7395

Bridal Accessories
Catering

Bon Appetit Management Company  letu.cafebonappetit.com 903-233-3660

Chuy’s chuys.com 903-509-2489

Fresh by Brookshires  freshbybrookshires.com 903-747-3503

Chick-fil-A Broadway Crossing Cfabroadwaycrossing.com  903-363-2155

Perfect Catering perfectcateringonline.com 903-236-2895

Rose Hill Catering www.rosehilltyler.com 903-780-3555

Rudy’s Country Store and Bar-B-Que rudys.com 903-597-8391

The Potpourri House   potpourrihouse.com 903-592-4171

 

 

Design & Personalize It
DJ Music

Bright Star Entertainment  brightstarentertainment.net 903-561-0255

CMB cmbdjs.com 903-630-7170

 Complete Weddings & Events   completeweddingtyler.com 903-944-7855

Debbie the DJ debbiethedj.com 903-539-2294

DJ Karlos Montoya   emed.alv@gmail.com   903-253-6172

Heart, Light, and Sound heartlightsound.com 903-980-1532

Inkredible SoundsInkredibleSounds.com 903-740-1543

  M & M Productions  mikemollyproductioins 903-279-6663

Event Planners

A Time to Remember atimetorememberevents.com  903-806-2177

Allie Martin Weddings and Events alliemartinweddings.com903-747-0880

Cactus Rose Design & Events cactusroseevents.com  903-521-5655

Creative Edge Event Planning & Design ceeventplanning.com 903-780-3552 

Event & Company eventandcompany.net 903-521-9050

Graceful Events Gracefuleventstx.com 903-522-3586

Perfectly Planned Weddings and Events PerfectlyPlannedTx.com 979-255-7735

The List. Event Planning  eventsbythelist.com  903-917-5487

Fireworks

East Texas Pyrotechnics   easttexaspyro.com 903-571-1266

Pyromania Fireworks LLC  pyromaniafx.com    318-573-1818

Floral

Fantasy and Fairytale Floral Designs fantasyandfairytaleflorals.com 903-930-5395

Fleur di lis Designs shelliejac@aol.com 903-343-1051

Designs by Ashley Designsbyashley.shop 903-707-0108

Designs by Lisa Flowers & Gifts designsbylisatx.com 903-572-7964

Simply Beautiful Flowers and More gilmerflowerlady.com 903-843-7673

Wildflower on Plum Creek  wildfloweronplumcreek.com 903-565-0500

Health

Club Pilates  clubpilates.com/tyler 903-707-5619

Express Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Aesthetics expressweightlossclinic.com  903-592-5670 

HotWorx Fitness Studio hotworx.net 903-203-2683

Longview Spine & Sports Medicine longviewspinedoctors.com 903-753-2322

Profile by Sanford  profileplan.com/tyler 903-253-0193

The Refinery Chiropractic therefinerytyler.com 903-405-3300

Home Improvement
Honeymoons/Travel

Teri’s Treasures & Travel tap.myagentgenie.com/terilawson 903-722-7111

Tracie’s Travel traciestravel@yahoo.com 903-472-1995  

Rusty with Vincent Vacations vincentvacations.com 903-714-2480

Hotels

Fairfield by Marriott Tyler South marriott.com/tyrcy 903-561-3300

Hampton Inn & Suites Tyler South hamptoninn3.hilton.com 903-630-7272

Holiday Inn Express & Courtyard Marriott  hietyler.com 903-566-0600

Holiday Inn Tyler Conference Center www.hitylertx.com 903-579-8208

Hilton Garden Inn Longview & Conference Center,  longview.hgi.com  903-212-3000

Hilton Garden Inn tyler.hgi.com 903-509-1166

Homewood Suites by Hilton hwtyler.homewoodsuitesbyhilton.com 903-593-7800

Sleep Inn  & Suites Tyler South choicehotels.com/texas/tyler/sleep-inn-hotels  903-581-8646

Staybridge Suites staybridgesuites.com  918-720-8151

Tru by Hilton Longview trulongview.trubhyhilton.com  903-230-8266

Insurance

New York Life Insurance Company Robert C. Finney   903-561-5055

Julia Wilhite State Farm   juliawhilhite.com 903-885-8686

Shearer Insurance Services for Events & Weddings txsis.com 903-534-5454

Lighting

Complete Weddings & Events   completeweddingtyler.com 903-944-7855

Heart, Light, and Sound heartlightsound.com 903-980-1532

Inkredible Sounds InkredibleSounds.com 903-740-1543

M & M Productions  mikemollyproductions.com 903-279-6663

Tyler Uplights tyleruplights.com 903-525-9506

Limo Rentals

Brosang’s Limousine     brosangslimousine.com  903-525-9977

Ellison’s Classic Coach    classiccoachandcarriage.net 903-235-4730

Musicians
Officiants

Leslie Nolan, Wedding Officiant celebrate-your-wedding.com 318-426-4178

Parties

LoveWinx  ambernickel13@gmail.com 281-743-2998

Pure Romance VIP by Becky pureromance.com/rebekahfox.laverty 928-273-1798

Sip & Shop Texas  www.etxsipandshop.com 903-393-9737 

Photographers

Alicia Grote Photography  aliciagrotephotography@gmail.com 903-284-3752

Austin Daniel Photography austindanielphoto.com 903-275-8845

Callynth Photography www.callynthphotography.com 903-279-2511

Complete Weddings & Events    completeweddingtyler.com 903-944-7855

Denton Photo  www.denton-photo.com 903-312-3203

Grace Moreno Photography  gracemoreno.smugmug.com   903-571-8910

Jill & Kay Photography  jillandkayphotography.com 

Mary Cyrus Photography  mary@marycyrusphotography.com 214-543-5438

Mer De Louve Photography www.ostephoto.com 214-708-5071

Photography by Gina photographybygina.zenfolio.com 903-539-3983

Stephanie B. Photography  903-258-5557

Real Estate & Apartment

Texas Real Estate Executives TREexecutives.com 903-680-44663 

Deerwood Apartments liveatdeerwood.com 903-566-1995

Fox Run Apartments foxruntyler.com 903-593-9796

Grande Hills Estates  grandehillestates.com 903-579-0300

 

Rentals

5S Rental    5Srental.com 903-295-6666

All American Party & Tent  Rentals allamericanpartyandtent.com 903-561-2943

Blackberry Hill Farms  www.blackberryhillfarms.net 903-520-0277 

Chilly Box Rentals    chillyboxrentals.com 903-522-0743

Fabulous Flush fabulousflush.com 903-258-0807

JK Rentals   https://bfbuyart.wixsite.com/jkrentals  903-926-0514 

Novedades Luly   novedades_luly@yahoo.com 903-376-7207

Pilcher Pews facebook.com/pilcherpews 903-262-6050

Red Hat Rentals    redhatrentals.com 903-729-3400

Rent a Rita rentaritaetx.com 903-508-8260

Royal Restrooms of East Texas royalrestrooms.com 903-566-7700

Something Borrowed Rentals & More   cprust011@yahoo.com 903-714-8994

Southern Roots Rental Co.  southernrootsrentals@gmail.com 903-746-1469

Tyler Tents and Events tylertentsandevents.com 903-200-6744

Self Improvement

Vow Family Champions wevownow.com 903-232-1700

Venues

Ama La Vita www.alvtexas.com  903-261-7208

B & D’s Farm Venue  bbradbeavers@aol.com 903-920-9965

Bella Sera Ranch bellaseraranch.com 903-723-0900

Bella Vista Lake Palestine venuebellavista.com 903-714-3399

Cedar Cove Ranch cedarcoveranch.com 903-287-0603

Cedar Creek Country Club    cedarcreekcountryclub.com 903-498-6761

Cottonwood at Frith Farm LLC  lizcarter19@gmail.com 979-324-8278

Eagle’s Bluff Country Club    eaglesbluffcc.com 903-780-0696

El Cerrito Lodge elcerritolodge.com 903-431-1672

Kalico Creek Event Venue kalicocreek.com 903-721-5332

Lake Tyler Petroleum Club laketylerpetroleumclub.com 903-566-4444

Margot Hill Weddings & Events Venue MargotHill.com 903-386-3405

Oak Forest Events Venue   oakforestevents.com   936-676-0870

Pineway Farms  pinewayfarm.com  903-374-3861

Silver Star Ranch and Venue  www.silverstarranchandvenue.com  903-203-5117

Sunrise Point at Cedar Creek Lake sunrisepointcedarcreeklake.com 903-904-7500

The 80 Acres www.the80acres.webs.com 903-572-8022 

The Arbor arborvenue.com 903-534-4997

The Folmar thefolmar.com 903-405-9075

The Orchard at Martin’s Pecanville martinspecanville.com 903-780-1665

The Pines at Camp Deer Run  thepinescdr.com  903-629-7324

The Pines at Cherokee Farms   thepinesatcherokeefarms.com 903-393-4009

The Ranch at Peach Springs lynn.peachsprings@gmail.com 661-310-4226

The Silver Spur Resort thesilverspurresort.com 903-420-1400

The Venue at Orchard Farms  thevenueatorchardfarms.com 903-521-5214

The Villa in Tyler  www.villadifelicita.com 903-597-0002

Walkers Mill Vineyard & Winery   walkersmill.com  903-619-0012

Video Services

Blake Pollino Films  blakepollino.com 936-676-6752

Complete Weddings & Events    completeweddingtyler.com 903-944-7855

Life Event Video  lifeeventvideo.com   903-312-3235 

M & M Productions  mikemollyproductions.com 903-279-6663

Martha Escudero Photography  marthaescuderophotography.com 903-569-4296
Reverent Wedding Films wedding.film 940-735-2906

Wedding Gowns & Attire

Al’s Formal Wear alsformalwear.com 903-663-9310

Brooke and Bre Bridal & Prom Boutique brookeandbrebridal.com 903-597-7497

David’s Bridal  davidsbridal.com 903-534-1785

Dress Me Bridal dressmetexas.comm 903-894-3505

Harley’s For Men   harleysformen.com 903-534-9799

Mark’s Formals marksformals.com 903-593-7941

Wedding Gifts & Registration

Bed, Bath and Beyond    bedbathbeyond.com 903-939-1999

Bride Star/Dinner 4Two   515-270-0777

Dillards  dillards.com 903-561-1221

Karen’s Kozy Kitchen pamperedchef.com/pws/kwest330  903-203-5310

Origami Owl pfelsen.origamiowl.com 580-695-2708

We Help Two wehelptwo.com  903-918-8983 

Check Out Our Preferred Vendors

Exhibitors listed are dedicated to making your event the best it can be. They offer services that can work within any size of budget. They look forward to meeting you face-to-face at a bridal show in your area.